CapturePentacle
75 Broad Street, Suite 304
New York, NY 10004

phone: 212.278.8111

fax: 212.278.8555

Ivan Sygoda
Founding Director
212.278.8111 ext 3421
ivans@pentacle.org
Mara Greenberg
Director
212.278.8111 ext 3420
marag@pentacle.org
Sandy Garcia
Director of Booking & Artist Representation
212.278.8111 ext 3425
sandyg@pentacle.org
Clarissa Soto
Director of Programming
212.278.8111 ext 3427
clarissas@pentacle.org
Melissa Sandor
Development Consultant
melissas@pentacle.org
Doug Post
Gallery Administrator
212.278.8111 ext 3429
dougp@pentacle.org
Joseph Giardina
Education Coordinator
joeg@pentacle.org
Alex Goleman
Fiscal Associate
212.278.8111 ext 3426
alexg@pentacle.org
Quincie Hydock
Program Coordinator
212.278.8111 ext 3430
quincieh@pentacle.org
Jaime Wright
Program Administrator
212.278.8111 ext 3424
jaimew@pentacle.org
Alex M Schell
Program Administrator
212.278.8111 ext 3430
education@pentacle.org
Sarah Suzuki
Program Administrator
212.278.8111 ext 3428
sarahs@pentacle.org
Nathalie Matychak
Program Administrator
212.278. 8111 ext 3422
nathaliem@pentacle.org
Imogen Pickles
Program Administrator
212.278.8111 ext 3422
imogenp@pentacle.org
Angeli Sion
Program Administrator
angelis@pentacle.org
Emily Hartford
Grant Writing Consultant
emilyh@pentacle.org